Tuesday, July 15, 2014

It’s a hard realization when you finally see that it would probably be best to let the one you love, go. It’s too painful to hang out. You’d give anything for another call. Another text. Another smile. But you’re just a friend now. A friend to be forgotten eventually.

Monday, July 14, 2014

I’ve never loved so strong like this. It hasn’t wavered in a year. At the same time, I’ve never hurt like this either. Loving so much that it hurts. All I want is to be the one.

Thursday, July 10, 2014
Do stuff. be clenched, curious. Not waiting for inspiration’s shove or society’s kiss on your forehead. Pay attention. It’s all about paying attention. attention is vitality. It connects you with others. It makes you eager. stay eager. Susan Sontag (via observando)
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
All the effort in the world won’t matter if you’re not inspired. Chuck Palahniuk, Diary (via observando)
Tuesday, July 8, 2014

coolboyclub:

water tastes wild good sometimes. Like usually it’s whatever but sometimes you get a sip and it’s like god damn.

Monday, June 30, 2014

All I really want is for you to send me flowers for my birthday

Saturday, May 31, 2014
You don’t get to choose if you get hurt in this world, but you do have some say in who hurts you. I like my choices. The Fault in Our Stars
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Sometimes if you’ve messed up, or someone did you wrong, you don’t want to have to crumble. You don’t want to walk around feeling like its hopeless. You want to walk around like, mother fucker, I AM ME. John Mayer
Friday, December 27, 2013

(Source: sweatywisdom)

Wednesday, December 25, 2013